Università
della
Svizzera
italiana
Academy
of Architecture

 
 

Support services

 
General manager

Villa Argentina

Tel. +4158 666 5856

Fax +4158 666 5868

antoine.turner@usi.ch

Antoine Turner

Human resources
 

 

Villa Argentina

Monday-Friday

10:00-12:00 am

1:30-3:30 pm

 

Tel. +4158 666 5859
Fax +4158 666 5868
christiane.schroeder@usi.ch

Christiane Schroeder
Students service office

Villa Argentina

Monday-Friday
10:00-12:00 am
1:30-3:30 pm

 
Mobility, MSc's admissions, scholarships
Tel. +4158 666 5854
Fax +4158 666 5868
fabiana.bernasconi@usi.ch
Fabiana Bernasconi
Enrolments (course and exams),
curricula, tuition fees

Tel. +41 58 666 5806
Fax +41 58 666 5868
annabell.silini@usi.ch
Annabell Silini
BSc's enrolments and admission,
timetables and classrooms

Tel. +4158 666 5803
Fax +41666 5868
dafne.sersale@usi.ch
Dafne Sersale

Reception 
and administrative office

Villa Argentina

Monday-Friday
10:00-12:00 am
1:30-3:30 pm

 

Reception and travels

Tel. +4158 666 5890
Fax +4158 666 5868
mirella.decio@usi.ch
paola.pinablouin@usi.ch

Mirella Decio
Paola Pina Blouin

Board, Casa dell'Accademia, controlling
alloggi.me@usi.ch
Tel. +4158 666 5853
Fax +4158 666 5868
marisa.furcimacchione@usi.ch

christiane.schroeder@usi.ch

Marisa Furci Macchione

Christiane Schroeder

Accounting
Tel. +4158 666 5890
Fax +4158 666 5868
mirella.decio@usi.ch

Mirella Decio

Logistics
and technical department

Monday-Friday

10:00-12:00 am
1:30-3:30 pm
logistica.me@usi.ch

 

Coordinator
Tel. +4158 666 5858
Fax +4158 666 5868
marco.corti@usi.ch

Marco Corti

Tel. +4158 666 5726
francesco.talaia@usi.ch

Tel. +4158 666 5898

graziano.cavalli@usi.ch

Francesco Talaia

Graziano Cavalli

Computing services

Palazzo Canavée
Monday-Friday

10:00-12:00 am
1:30-3:30 pm

Mario Gay
responsabile servizio Ti-edu

Tel. +4158 666 5883
Fax +4158 666 5868
help@ti-edu.ch

Francesco D'Arrigo

Maurizio Giudici

Gender service

USI

via Lambertenghi 10 A

6904 Lugano

Tel. +4158 666 4612
Fax +4158 666 4740
gender@usi.ch
www.gender.usi.ch

Arianna Carugati-Giugliano

Careers and promotion service

USI

via Buffi 13

6904 Lugano

Tel. +4158 666 4795 / 4672
Fax +4158 666 4759
orientamento@usi.ch

Nicole Bandion

Rosario Maccarrone

Gilda Schertenleib

Quality assurance service

USI

via Buffi 13

6904 Lugano

Tel. +4158 666 4199
Fax +4158 666 4647
qualita@usi.ch

Michele Balmelli
USI Career Service

placement.me@usi.ch

www.careerservice.usi.ch

Gabriele Cappellato
 

International relations 
and study-abroad office

Villa Argentina

Tel. +4158 666 5854
Fax +4158 666 5868
fabiana.bernasconi@usi.ch

www.relint.usi.ch

Fabiana Bernasconi

Sport service

USI

via Buffi 13

6904 Lugano

Tel. +4158 666 4797
Fax +4158 666 4647
sport@usi.ch
www.sport.usi.ch

Giorgio Piffaretti

 

Alumni service

USI

via Buffi 13

6904 Lugano

Tel. +4158 666 4668
Fax +4158 666 4647
alumni@usi.ch

www.alumni.usi.ch

Silvia Invrea